Friday, September 9, 2016

Nina Mason will release the fourth and final installment in her erotic historical series Royal Pains on Oct. 18. Royal Pains follows the sexual and historical exploits of Robert and Maggie Armstrong, the duke and duchess of Dunwoody, during the reigns of the last two Stuart kings (1685-1688).

Pre-order now!
Their loyalty, faith, and love will be tested like never before...

Maggie, pregnant and missing Robert like mad, invites Gemma Crosse to help ease her loneliness, only to get swept up in a whirl of naughtiness and heartache. Meanwhile, rebellion is brewing to the north, where her husband is acting as a spy for the king, who grows drunker with power by the day.

Will Maggie and Robert's love be strong enough to weather the coming storm? Or will the winds of change blow their world apart?

Mature content. 18+ readers only.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Writing smexy paranormals with a Celtic twist. Blogging about good books.